Magnesium: What Your Doctor Needs You To Know: Including: How to Fight Diabetes, Have a Healthy Heart, and Get Strong Bones!Magnesium: What Your Doctor Needs You To Know: Including: How to Fight Diabetes, Have a Healthy Heart, and Get Strong Bones! by Nolan Edwards

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

This book is very informative. And a great introductory book about the benefits of magnesium in our diets or supplementals.

BUT it was repetitive. VERY repetitive. Maybe because I have read all of this before elsewhere? I did come away with more of a curiosity to try to make sure I get more of this mineral either in my diet or on my body (soaking in Epson Salt or using the oil) to see if it will help with my fibromyalgia.

If you are curious this book is only $.99 for Kindle or free with Kindle Unlimited. Well worth it to see if it is something you might need to add to your heal regiment.

View all my reviews

