Gravid (Pipe Woman Chronicles, #4)Gravid by Lynne Cantwell
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I am so enjoying this series. As I’ve said in the previous reviews, I am actually reading this in the omnibus but I do own each of the books of the series individually. I am reviewing individually for my reading goal on GoodReads. The goal is 200 books and I am now at 193. Yippee!

I am reading with text-to-speech so I often don’t notice when the new book starts. But this one I could tell. The story continues to ramp up revealing more and more of the story and its answers. I am loving all of it now. I look forward to finding out how this all ends… and yet, the sad part is that it ends. By now in the series, I feel I know all the characters as well as I do my friends and family. Lynne Cantwell is becoming one of my favorite authors. I love how she is taking on the different religions within this story. Great job!

View all my reviews

