Tapped (Pipe Woman Chronicles, #3)Tapped by Lynne Cantwell
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Because I am reading this book in the omnibus edition, and using text-to-speech, I found they didn’t know. When I got to tapped that I was reading a book number three. But once I discovered I was no longer in book number two, and I realized that the story had picked up, I knew I was well into the number three. And the story does pick up quite a bit in this book.

I’m having a hard time reviewing these in between books, because I’m seeing it as a whole series. And I’m loving it. And sad to know that I’m nearly at the end.

The only reason I’m reviewing these in between books is I do own these separately that it adds to my reading goal on GoodReads. My goal is 200 books for this year And I’ve read 192. πŸ™‚ Yay me!

View all my reviews

