Modern Crochet For Women 25 Sweet Crochet Projects to Make Your Place Cozy: (tunisian crochet, how to crochet, crochet stitches, tunisian crochet, crochet ... babies,crochet for women, modern crochet)Modern Crochet For Women 25 Sweet Crochet Projects to Make Your Place Cozy: by Amber Nikols

My rating: 1 of 5 stars

This is more disappointing than most of the free crochet books I’ve looked at recently. Most of those have patterns but no pictures of finished product or enough pictures of how to do certain stitches. No. This one has fantastically fun pictures of things I’d love to make but there are no patterns. And why are there so many books with the history of crochet? And worst of all–the title: Modern Crochet for Women. What? How modern can it be if it is only for women? There are a lot of men who love crocheting. I wish there was a lower star rating for my disappointment.

View all my reviews

