Jubilee's Journey (Wyattsville, #2)Jubilee’s Journey by Bette Lee Crosby

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This was an interesting story. It is full of emotional moments. And mysteries. But mostly it is about two orphan siblings trying to make it in the world. And we meet characters from Bette Lee Crosby’s other books. I’m reading the series in order to read a freebie given to me for review. I’ve tried reading another from the Memory House series and though it was good, I felt I was missing something. And now I’m glad to be reading all of them. It will take awhile because they do eat into my book budget. But I’ll do them all eventually. The writing is good the characters realistic. I can’t wait until I can sink my teeth I to the next book. You might like these, too.

Sorry to keep this short, but my laptop is overheating so I have to write this on my Fire.

View all my reviews

