The Ultimate AirFryer Cookbook: Over 50 Quick & Easy Low Fat Recipes for Every Day and Every FamilyThe Ultimate AirFryer Cookbook: Over 50 Quick & Easy Low Fat Recipes for Every Day and Every Family by Paul Wilson

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Okay, I didn’t do much more than thumb through what this book has to offer. I didn’t know what air frying was before this book came along. It sounded interested, healthy. So when it appeared on the carousel on my new RCA 10 Viking Pro (yep, I got a new toy!) I thought I’d see what it was all about. The recipes seem so yummy and healthy. But how does one ‘Air Fry”? I couldn’t imagine. So I looked it up. And now I have another toy to research for my gift card goals. Um, I’ve been doing mPoints Plus and other surveys to earn money or gift cards. So here is the web page I found for my wishlist: https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_no…

Once I get this I will try some of these recipes and re-evaluate this book. Can’t wait!

View all my reviews

