Loom Knitting Stitches: My Top Ten Volume 1Loom Knitting Stitches: My Top Ten Volume 1 by Denise M. Canela

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Denise M. Canela has been my online teacher for loom knitting. It is because of her and my Hugger Hats group that I am addicted to making hats (and other things) with the loom. My other thanks goes to Carol who took the time to teach me to make my first hat in person. But Denise is there night or day when I have a question I look it up on her web page or YouTube page to learn a new stitch or pattern.

This book isn’t items to make, just patterns for stitches you can use to create whatever you choose to. I like that because I can get creative with my hats, scarves, gloves, etc.

Though not free, any book by Ms. Canela is well worth it as there are links to videos to take you step by step through the pattern. And her mission with these hats is similar to that of Hugger Hats. She makes many of her creations for charities all over the world.

I will keep this book on the carousel of my biggest Kindle as I can see the pictures better. It is a great reference for all the things I want to make.

View all my reviews

