The Christmas Dragon and other Seasonal StoriesThe Christmas Dragon and other Seasonal Stories by Katharina Gerlach

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This was a quick read. I thought since my tree is still up I could still handle me some Christmas, especially if there are dragons! Check and check!

If you read my reviews often, you know I am not a fan of short stories. I love long series type reads. I like getting to know the characters really well. But I have read other books by Katharina Gerlach that were delightful so I knew I couldn’t go wrong. I just needed to read something light between the heavier reads of post-apocalyptic dramas and the next long read. This hit the spot!

Did I mention it has dragons? And that starts with the first story that was touching and sweet. I think it was my favorite of all the stories.

Please, if you need a Hallmark moment that includes Christmas and Dragons, give this gem a read!

View all my reviews

