img_20170117_1134481_rewind_kindlephoto-613666

Complaint

When your day starts looking at this sweetie at the end of your bed, you know you have NO complaint!

Then I finished another Messy Bun/Ponytail hat:

img_20170117_1149329_rewind

Then I got to spend three hours on Google Chat with my besties M and Y. Lots of laughing! Love them so much!

I even had the chance to write a review about a book that brought back tons of memories: Betsy-Tacy Treasury

I guess you need to find the Complaint Department for some of that. I’m just feeling happy, accomplished, and loved!

And since I took two pictures of Kali, see if this doesn’t just make you want to squeeeeee!

img_20170117_1134481_rewind_kindlephoto-613666

Look at that ear! She knows I’m taking her picture but she tries to maintain the pose! Soft, lovable, sleeping sweetie!

jjj-20173

The Just Jot It January 17th prompt, brought to you by  Willow, blogging at Willowdot21 is: “Complaint.” Use it any way you’re inspired to. And make sure you stop by and say hi to Willow as well! Here’s her blog:

https://willowdot21.wordpress.com/

And thank you Linda G Hill for inspiring me to get back to blogging again!

