Dar:  This is so great! I just had to reblog. These were my comments on Cee’s site:

I thought the 11:11 one was only one my friends and I shared. I was so glad to find it. As for the straw wrappers… The manufacturers of late make it difficult to take the wrapper off. It is so tight. But I used to us the wrapper for decisions. This guy or that? Should I ask for this or that? This name of baby or that? Should I stay or go? Any either or. But now I end up ripping the wrapper trying to get it off the straw. Thanks for sharing. I learned some new ones!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cee:

Here is my entry for this week’s Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge with the topic of Wish.  ENJOY. Below my photo gallery, you will find 21 things you can make wishes with. Click on photo to …

Source: Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge: Wish – Cee’s Photography

