Archive for March 24, 2017



Note: Videos may auto start with sound so be prepared. Psychology (Fonts) I never understood the slam against Comic Sans. I was never a fan, but it did me no harm either. Here’s another persp…

Source: 5 Interesting Links for 03-24-2017 | Tales to Tide You Over


Worth the read!

Mountains and Mustard Seeds

4739Hi there, we need to talk. My name is Amy Moser. I have almost written this post at least 20 times and got too overwhelmed and abandoned it. Well here goes…

The antibiotics you took or are taking for your sinus infection, UTI, skin infection, laser eye surgery…ect…may have already damaged you.

Cipro, Levaquin, Avalox, nearly every generic ending in “quin”, “oxacin,””ox,”…are all part of a large family of antibiotics called “Fluoroquinolones.” The FDA finally updated their warning on these antibiotics as of July 2016. They site “multiple system damage that may be irreversible. Permanent you guys. Here is the link for the warning if you are a doubting Thomashttps://www.fda.gov/Drugs/DrugSafety/ucm500143.htm. Take a gander real quick if you are reading this with an eyebrow raised. Trust me, I wish I had been given the opportunity to soak up this information before it was too late.

In 2010, I took Cipro for…

View original post 1,356 more words

Image & Word

Life the way I see it...

J-Dubs Grin and Bear It

As Always, More to Come

Tripambitions

It contains the world best places and things.

writingthedreamblog

The Fantastic and Mundane Chronicles of an Aspiring Writer

The Earth of Brain

Chinese, language, learn, speak, write, textbook, contract, beginner, advanced, intermediate, commercial, marketing, correspondence, characters, radicals, decomposition, business, numbers, numerals

My French Learning Journey

Sharing the most effective ways I have found of improving french listening, conversation and grammar.

PliscaPlace

All are welcome aboard the crazy train, but be warned, the world as you know it, is about to be turned upside down.

AmysMusesBlog

what inspires me

Forêt

A World Within In A Forest

ilovesocks

Knitting... crochet ... just wing it!

Neurodivergent Rebel

Rebelling against a culture that values assimilation over individuality.

uuheathen

unitarian universalist heathen nerdgirl

rabiarambles.wordpress.com/

Ramblings about beauty, books, lifestyle & everything in between!

Ostendnomadography

Passion For Travelling & Photography

mssusieday.wordpress.com/

books about feelings, families, friendship and funny stuff

