Archive for April 5, 2017


One-Liner Wednesday


DONE!

20170405_184038

It’s a toddler-size cloche. The band is removable and can be worn alone. It was fun to make!

 

By the way, this One-Liner Wednesday is a Linda G Hill special! Come join the fun!

1linerwedsbadgewes


Okay, Kali, the blog is yours!

20170301_220514

You Serious? Bark, Bark, Listen up!

Wanna know my favorite place? It’s called OUTSIDE!

20170325_144723 1

Isn’t it GREAT?! I get to play out here a lot. MommaDar, Dad and Uncle David take turns making sure I’m safe out here. There are coyotes, hawks and bald eagles, they tell me so the people keep watch while I–well, you know.

The rest of my day?

20170404_115739

I play hide the toys and bones in these two beds in MommaDar’s closet, or the one in the living room near the couch. Mom says it’s very funny to watch me, but I’m a survivor, I want to make sure there’s plenty to eat should times go bad.

But my favorite place?

20170405_131326

That’s easy:

Laying my head on MommaDar’s leg.

Guess what! This Blog is about a Dog–Me! That starts with “D”

736a4-d

of the

f8b10-20172bbadge

INFJoe

I'm an INFJ joe amid extroverts, sensors, thinkers, and perceivers, and still trying to come to terms with it on a daily basis.

Mitch Teemley

The Power of Story

'The owl of minerva'

Let the sun sink, let the dusk fall...

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

Love Travelling

Travel diaries providing inspiration for fellow travellers

Enchanted Forests

This Blog is about discovering the magic of forests in every aspect of life from a small plant in a metropolis to the forests themselves

Hot Dogs and Marmalade

Salty like hot dogs (and tears). Sweet like marmalade (and life).

Gastradamus

Gastradamus is my name, and Gassy Topics are my game!

Inklings

Unwinding the helix of thoughts. - by Purva Abhyankar

LOWLIFE MAGAZINE

"Find what you love and let it kill you." – Charles Bukowski

TV and City

Television and New York

Spin me like a Record--

A blog that contains my love of: Arts, Music, Entertainment, and Writing

Neysa Sanghavi

Pura Vida "Pure Life"

Shot Down In Flames

A Pilot's Experiences with RSD/CRPS and Fibromyalgia

Diane's Crochet

Crochet, Knitting, Yarn working, Crafts, & Cats

meagan e. lee

freelance writer

Schnippelboy

Ein Tagebuch unserer Alltagsküche-Leicht nachkochbar

