Pals

Once or twice a week in a normal week, my pals from Reno and I get on Google Hangout and chat. It is a way we can see each other and just enjoy our time together, even if it isn’t in person.

Thanks to my son and daughter I was able to see my pals this past week. One of those pals came to see me at my daughter’s and sometimes took me places. Even took me to the next city to see our other pal. We were too busy visiting and knitting to take a picture so I substitute this. The other pictures were of women around tables. We weren’t around tables. We were on the sofa (I like sitting on the floor.) And I believe there should be more guys who knit, feminist that I am.

guys knitting circle

Even so, knitting with my pals while visiting was the best of fun, I think for all three of us!

f8b10-20172bbadge

a8bc9-p

Yep, still behind, but still Plugging away. Check out the #AtoZChallenge to learn more.

