socsbadge2016-17

Sorry I’m late to the SOCS, Linda G Hill, I was busy with all my PROJECTS. Yes, all those knitting projects have kept me going all day. I am nearly finished with one or two but they take the kind of concentration one needs as they learn new stitches. YouTube tutoring included. I’ll share again when finished.

Part of the reason I am late to the party was the weather. Yep, we got snow again, but with this system rolling in the bones and fibromyalgia knocked me for a loop and when I get to that stage the only thing I can do is nap and hope to wake with less pain. And that did work. Of course that means I may be up for another hour or so catching up on everything I should have been doing at naptime.

If it helps, I am reading your book: All Good Stories, now and hope to be finished tomorrow some time. It is fun.

Well, that’s all I got for now.