IT IS ABOUT TIME!!! I was getting ready to revolt! We have had very little snow this year while all our southern, usually warm states have gotten it all! All we got was rain and mud. Not fun mud but sandy mud which looks boring. But as of about 2 PM today it started snowing and hasn’t stopped. Wish I had a camera that did nighttime snow. It is so peaceful and beautiful. And dare I say it? warmer than other times. Kali and I have had a hard time staying in the house. We both come in and do that shake-it-off dance. By the way, that picture is from last year sometime but nothing changes around here, much so this looks about right. I’ll try to take some pictures tomorrow.

I hope everything is okay in Linda G. Hill’s world. Go check it out!

And check out Sandra, who gave us our prompt: “Revolt.” Use it any way you’d like in your post. And make sure you visit Sandra at her blog, “What Sandra Thinks” to read her post and say hi! Here’s her link:  https://whatsandrathinks.com/