Per Linda:

It’s Sunday, and time for the 19th prompt for Just Jot it January 2020, brought to us by Jim. Thank you so much, Jim! Please be sure to visit his blog to read his post and say hello. And follow him while you’re there!.

Your prompt for JusJoJan January 19th, 2020, is “gobbledygook.” Use the word “gobbledygook” any way you’d like. Have fun!

Is it just me, or are the prompts harder this year? Last year I felt a bit of inspiration with each prompt. This year my brain comes up with gobbledygook. Thank goodness in that that is exactly what I needed tonight.

We are now bingeing on Anne With An E and loving it far more than I thought I would. I kept telling myself that I was waiting until I read the books. And I obviously want to read it for when I went to see if I have it in my kindle or audible library I found I had four different versions of the complete set of books.

Though I have enjoyed taking German and Spanish on Duolingo for a few years now, the subtitles of French that show up on Anne With An E do look like gobbledygook to me. I tried to take that language, too, but taking more than one language is probably unwise. But I never can decide at which language I want to excel in.

Well, there you go, I did think of something to discuss! Here’s the Anne With An E trailer.