This is my presentation to the Escapist Coloring Club. Sorry I’ve missed the last few months. I like to color. Why is it I put it off?

Here’s the before:

 

I used a combination of crayons, color pencils, and gel pens. Oh, that brownish stain on the right side of the page, that I remembered to put the blank white paper over in the before, It was on my husband’s side of the table where I kept the book. I think it was coffee. I tried to erase it or cover it up with a white pastel. Now I will keep it in my little lap-desk!

 

 

The quote below the picture didn’t show up all that well. It says:

The mysterious and elusive fairy dragons are often mistaken for large butterflies or dragonflies. They were favorite companions and mounts of the ‘wee people”.

 

Dragon Coloring Book

 

Oh, I have a new desk to keep my coloring and writing supplies.

My Desk