Will you look at that time! It is nearly midnight and I still needed to get a few more words on the blog before turning off the computer.

What the

Day is it or was it? #WDIIA

I think it was Monday. But all things went weird. I was supposed to be at a Zoom meeting at 6 but on my calendar, it was set for 7. So I got there as everyone was getting ready to leave. Then I talked to my Friday Friend and that screwed up my brain even more.

I wanted to get this in before midnight to get counted in the right place but at least today I did the Fiery Cross review so I was able to get in on the count. I think I may have blogged every day for a year but all that shows up is 140 days as I did it so often after midnight. Grrr! No, that is tomorrow’s letter.

And so my Fine Feathered or Furry or Frustrated human Friends, the Count of CampNaNo is still a day or two behind, at 7,828 words. I should be at 10,002. Maybe I’ll catch up tomorrow. And I’ll try to summarize for you the crazy antics my characters are up to.

Okay, time to get the URLs fixed on the page so credit goes where credit is due,

This #AtoZChallenge is brought to you by the letter F. Which I hardly used due to late-night Fuzzy head! Hope you are all safe and staying healthy!