2019-2020 SoCS Badge by Shelley! https://www.quaintrevival.com/

Per Linda:

Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is “more.” Start your post with the word “more.” Enjoy!

 

More baby socks! Just off the loom today. I love doing little socks. They are so fast, just a day or so, and there they are. Don’t you love quick easy crafts? Especially when it is so hot. I don’t want to hold anything heavy. The yarn is so light. The loom is just a little one. KB Baby loom. Not having a schedule to keep makes it an easy thing to stay productive.

As of tomorrow, the days will get cooler and I will be able to be on the computer a bit more. Then I can spend time reading other people’s blogs and not just doing the hit and run blogs I have been doing. Even now at 8PM, it is too hot to be on this laptop without making me and my surroundings like an oven. So the stream is running dry before it had a chance to flow more.